Wednesday 21st February, 2018
24.7
20 ℃ | 28 ℃Santo Domingo
arecibo-arroyo-cabo-rojo-coamo-moca-penuelas-guanica-schedule-last-pass

SAN JUAN, PUERTO RICO - The U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, working with local government officials, have set additional dates of the last day debris will be picked-up by contractors working under the Federal Emergency Management Agency's debris mission assignment.

Scheduled last pass dates:

Caguas - Monday, February 12, 2018

Arecibo - Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Villalba - Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Aibonito - Thursday, February 15, 2018

Dorado - Thursday, February 15, 2018

Juana Diaz - Thursday, February 15, 2018

Santa Isabel - Thursday, February 15, 2018

Gurabo - Friday, February 16, 2018

Patillas - Sunday, February 18, 2018

Arroyo - Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Guanica - Wednesday February 21, 2018

Moca - Friday, February 23, 2018

Isabela - Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Las Marias - Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Penuelas - Thursday, March 1, 2018

Cabo Rojo - Sunday, March 4, 2018

Coamo - Monday, March 5, 2018

Completed last passes:

Hormigueros*

Sabana Grande

Fajardo*

Guaynabo

Vega Baja*

Florida*

* - Indicates signed Notice of Physical Completion from the municipality.

If any resident is still in possession of any hurricane-related debris, please separate and place it along the side of the roadway before the morning of the municipality's scheduled date.

More Dominican Republic News

Access More
Loading data...
{{item.TITLE}}

{{item.SOURCE}}

Dominican Republic News.Net

{{item.TITLE}}

{{item.SOURCE}}

Dominican Republic News.Net

Sign up for Dominican Republic News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!